Board of Directors
click here for 
Board Member Job Descriptions



President
Michael Arakawa
Vice President
Angela Winfrey
Treasurer
Evelyn Kwan
Communications
Crystal Piuleni
Registrar
Eunice Cho

Athletic Directors:

Athletic Director CoordinatorJason Correaad-coordinator@rbyb.org
Athletic Director Grades 1 & 2Sean Craiggrade1-2-ad@rbyb.org
Girls Athletic Director
Owen Thomas
girls-ad@rbyb.org
Clinic Athletic Director
Harold Martinez
boys-ad-clinic@rbyb.org
American Athletic DirectorManny Alvarez
boys-ad-american@rbyb.org
National Athletic Director Michael Rodriguez
boys-ad-national@rbyb.org
High School Athletic Director

Keith Puckett
highschool-ad@rbyb.org
Official Score Keeper
Joey Flanders
scorekeeper@rbyb.org
Evaluations Coordinator
David Bird
evaluation-coordinator@rbyb.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorVander Castillo
sponsorship@rbyb.org
SchedulerChris Branche, Ramona Thomas scheduler@rbyb.org
Team Parent CoordinatorPamela Dickteam-parent-coord@rbyb.org
Referee Coordinator
Open
referee@rbyb.org
Snack Bar CoordinatorOpensnackbar-manager@rbyb.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Glenda Veasey
special-projects@rbyb.org
Equipment Manager
Ahmad Holmes
equipment-manager@rbyb.org
Tournament Director
Joe & Myra Quintana
tournament-director@rbyb.org
All Star Coordinator Jason Shamburgallstar-coordinator@rbyb.org
WebmasterAnil Dubeywebmaster@rbyb.org