Board of Directors  
 
     
President
Angela Winfrey
Vice President
Michael Arakawa
Treasurer
Evelyn Kwan
Communications
Krystle Piuleni
Registrar
Anil Dubey

Athletic Directors:

 
Athletic Director Coordinator Mike Rodriguez ad-coordinator@rbyb.org
Athletic Director Grades 1 & 2 Sean Craig grade1-2-ad@rbyb.org
Girls Athletic Director
Jason Shamburg
girls-ad@rbyb.org
Clinic Athletic Director
Harold Martinez
boys-ad-clinic@rbyb.org
American Athletic Director Brian Kim
boys-ad-american@rbyb.org
National Athletic Director Jason Correa
boys-ad-national@rbyb.org
High School Athletic Director
Keith Puckett
highschool-ad@rbyb.org
Official Score Keeper
Joey Flanders
scorekeeper@rbyb.org
Evaluations Coordinator
David Bird
evaluation-coordinator@rbyb.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Johnny Kwan
sponsorship@rbyb.org
Scheduler Chris Branche scheduler@rbyb.org
Team Parent Coordinator Ramona Thomas team-parent-coord@rbyb.org
Referee Coordinator
Open
referee@rbyb.org
Snack Bar Coordinator Felicia Villarreal snackbar-manager@rbyb.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Bianca Martinez
special-projects@rbyb.org
Equipment Manager
Ahmad Holmes
equipment-manager@rbyb.org
Tournament Director
Joe & Myra Quintana
tournament-director@rbyb.org
All Star Coordinator Owen Thomas allstar-coordinator@rbyb.org
Webmaster Ron Price webmaster@rbyb.org